One More Day to Decompress
Glad I have off tomorrow but I'm not sure if I'm doing so hot trying not to feel angry about what happened last week. I wish I was that person that can brush it off and not worry.
Well I have kind of brushed it off for the most part but this afternoon was a little bad and I wrote some of my words down. I know how I am when I get asked about what happened in these situations and why I'm upset. My words just don't seem to word like they do. I wrote down a few phrases and questions because I suspect that Tuesday will be my lucky day to get asked about the cherry bomb I dropped.
You just don't get to kick someone when they're struggling and you ignore them. If you don't help? Great. Go away then. You don't get to start spying on me and then try to write me up. I'm not playing that game.
I got enough as it is. I had to deal with a psycho living downstairs. My mom is getting older. I don't have family here. I'm getting older and I'm in the dark at the moment about my health. It's not dire or drastic but I'm a little uneasy about what the results are. Do I look like I need some mean girl bullshit thrown into the mix??? NO!!!!!
It was just a grocery shopping kind of day. I stopped at the pet store by Bayshore with all the pet parents waiting for the store to open. I got Precious a few cans of healthier cat food and a bag of different treats. I did my walk. I made it up the hill without crawling. Or sweating so much I left a stain. I feel better.
I am going to do it again tomorrow. I got to push myself a little more. I just need a tiny break to get some momentum. I'm not looking to participate in hot girl summer next year, but it would be nice to wear my Kamala shirt and not feel like I'm stretching it out.
My mom is telling my cousin about the check thief getting caught. We keep looking for her inmate picture. I can't believe they caught her. There's some justice in this world.
I got an extra day off, I can sleep in another day. Next month, I'll have a week off and maybe enjoy my time off from MeanGirlVille.
Comments
Post a Comment