The Week Keeps Going
I'm tired. I was up at 4 and really didn't care if I fell asleep. I felt good just resting. I wound up oversleeping.
I have Lionel Richie playing every morning and I might need to change it. I'm too relaxed when I hear Truly. I hope the guys haven't heard me singing Truly! Truly in love with you girl! Ok, I don't shout it. Charlie is generally out the door by the time I get myself out of bed so hopefully it's not the sound of Endless Love. Or my bad singing.
Looks like we'll get the windows in mid November. I would be ok if they didn't and hopefully they can work around me. Hopefully my mom doesn't freak her freak about it. I got time to clean up my stuff and my junk mail that I need to shred. Hopefully Charlie doesn't see how dusty our place is. Glad we know something.
I will miss going for my walks at night. I hate that daylight savings is on my birthday, of all days. Hello darkness my enemy. Damn.
It's been nice to watch the sun set though as I cross the street to my house before I call it a night.
Stupid daylight savings. See you in February daylight.
Comments
Post a Comment