Mid Week Madness
I may live to regret taking an afternoon off but I'll get over it. Still kind of annoyed from the diva's antics from yesterday. I told Corinne about it. She dumped her Tik Tok app months ago when it looked like it was going to get shut down. How disappointing it didn't. I said I did too but I'll go on for a couple of days, get annoyed and then take it off my phone for the next two to three weeks. I look for funny cat or kid videos and I wind up seeing the diva dance in her nightgown. Makes me wishful for the YMCA dance. Not really but you get the point.
I hope the good humans have a good day. I may need to throw bleach in my eyes after what I've witnessed the last few days.
Comments
Post a Comment