Blood Pressure Wednesday
I'm so tired of mean women. I should say girls but they're women that need to grow up. Seriously. Not even talking about the Tik Tok diva. The other two - the lurker and her bestie "Regina."
I had a fairly good monthly call until something got brought up. We all do a task that covers all of our areas and the problem area that popped up? It's Regina's area and it got pointed out that I needed to add more detail with my descriptions.
If Regina wasn't in that area, I would take it in stride. Knowing her history, I knew there was a petty complaint. I also know that she did the same thing to the vaper. Now I want to borrow her vape pen.
Regina is the last person to help anyone. Her opinion is garbage. When she actually helps another team member then I can take her seriously. Besides on my day that I handle this task, Regina will pull out things that are for her area and I'm ok with it. I'm going to say this. I'm tired of this bitch. I'm tired of this bitch being rude to me. She's a bitch! And so is the lurker! They've both been bitches to me and they've made me cry. There's only so much rudeness you can take.
When I work on my task, the emails might be open and Regina is known to mark any open emails as unread. She monitors the emails when people work on it and she stopped when I asked about it and admitted it was her. She has been doing it for months and I kept telling myself let it go. Today I had enough. I put in our chat to please stop. I didn't address her directly I asked to please stop marking emails unread when I'm working on it. She then opened up every email to be an ass.
Childish. I hope I do get asked about it. I'm ok if I don't. I did let it be known that Regina's training was just bad in a kind way. I found out that I wasn't the only one and that's probably why she's in such a crappier mood than usual. When I asked my questions last week, I was kind and said thank you for answering my questions.
Regina had told the thinker she's too old to have any other job. No, her attitude is old and she's probably about 15 years younger than me. She has a horrible attitude and she's lazy. That's her problem. Her attitude and her initiative.
Bad enough I started my day off with helicopters circulating near my neighborhood. I didn't need a couple of mean bitches ruining my day.
Comments
Post a Comment