Paramount plus sucks
I hate that Stephen Colbert's show is ending next May but I think I'll be happy to dump Paramount Plus. I thought I could watch the Emmys on the app but nooooo. If I had a Parmount Plus plus Showtime then I can watch it. So stupid. I can watch it in the morning. I wanted to see if Stephen Colbert's show won anything which it should. I can wait until tomorrow to watch.
I turned on Charlie Sheen's documentary. I told myself Oh, he's such a jerk. I can't watch it. I think of the rumor of Corey Haim on the set of Lucas. I loved the movie Lucas as a teen and I just loved all the characters in the movie so yeah, I feel a little pissed at Charlie for ruining rewatching the movie. I'm curious when it comes to him. I hate that I am. I'm curious to see what people like Jon Cryer and Chuck Lorre have to say. I think his ex wives are nuts but seem appropriate for him. He's a train wreck. I should look away but damn. I just turn the TV on and there he is. I'm embarrassed to admit it but yeah. I'll be watching.
I found out that one of my cousin's kids had a horrible workplace accident. He is probably going to be paralyzed. My mom had me donate money. When I read my sister's text, I couldn't believe all that was wrong. This is one of my older cousin's. I never met his son, but my mom knew him as a little boy when she lived with my grandma for a few years. She was quite tearful when she found out. She had me donate to his Go Fund me. I hope he makes a good recovery. It sounds like he has a tough road ahead.
I put my Instagram account on private. Kind of a weird thing but I've gotten a few follows from men. I'm a little wary knowing what people are doing online concerning this past week's events. I have some political posts, but there's nothing scandalous. It was a picture of Paul Whelan hugging his sister and meeting Joe Biden. Random news things but nothing disparaging. I posted a picture of Obama on someone who's a bit orange's birthday. People are weird from what I'm seeing. Some people have posted on Threads that they're unemployed so joke's on them for calling their boss.
My week ahead will not be easy but it will be a relief when it's done. I can only do so much in a day. I'll do my best.
I'm so mad at Paramount Plus. I don't always watch award shows but so stupid that I have to get Showtime so I can watch it.
I'll go back to Charlie Sheen and watch the 20 million times he effed up his life.
There was a time where I responded to Barry's emails with quotes from Charlie Sheen when he asked me where stuff was. I cleaned it up. I know better. Sort of.
Winning.
Comments
Post a Comment