Seriously No More Rain. Or Medical Bills

Enough with the rain and the thunder clapping.  Not a fan.

I found out that I'll have another bill coming from Premier Radiologists, I believe.  It's from something done in April for crying out loud. Now I'm getting a bill?  Great.  Another $91.  I've been waiting for the one that was $116 from Ascension to see if I can make payments along with the other bill that I've been making payments on.

Fuck cancer and the medical bills.  I can say that.  It's a Monday.  Sigh.  It's exhausting to keep figuring out how to juggle.  I hate it.

I was feeling sort of ok despite that information this morning. I got my walk in and made it up the hill without sweating all over the sidewalk.  I offered to drive my mom around Bay View to find some thrift stores.  She looked at Goodwill in our old neighborhood and actually found something at the one in our neighborhood.

We did drive down KK Avenue.  What in the absolute hell is so appealing about this area that everyone is paying insane rent?  It wasn't that great in the 90s and it really isn't that great now.  I digress.

I kind of dread tomorrow and being asked questions about Regina.  I don't want to be bullied. Is that too much to ask?  Safe to say I have enough problems.

Sorry for the cursing.  Oh well. I got my deductible in.  F-ing cancer.  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend