Ready with the DVR Night 2

 I'm so jealous of anyone that gets to see Kamala and Coach Tim tonight at the Fiserv Forum tonight.  Some people get excited about the latest musical act in town, I want to see those two.  I hope it's a full house tonight which from what they were showing, it will be.  

What would bring me joy?  Going to see them.  

I stood in line for hours in line waiting to hear Barack Obama speak on my birthday in downtown Milwaukee with my mom.  It was fantastic but oh, were my legs tired from standing.  It meant a lot to my mom to hear him speak.  I didn't have a camera phone to take pictures. I would have loved that.  

My landlord showed up to mow the lawn and look at the garage door.  It seems to be working now.  He wondered if it was an electrical thing.  He appears to be frustrated with the monster.  Not sure if that will amount to anything. I mocked the monster when the landlord asked why he has to have a garbage can by the door. I said it's too hard and did a fake sob about the monster having to walk anywhere.  I think there is a financial fine because of the monster's laziness with the lawn that will be passed down to him.  I noticed that there does seem to be a dumping of the monster's school books in the garbage. What a hoarder.  Saving your chemistry books from high school.  He might have needed it to make his special weed.  What a freak. I can get into the garage.  I'm ok today.

I had to clean up the DVR to make room for more tonight.  I hope Barack doesn't keep me up late tonight.  Bill Clinton is more likely to do that.  I like that SE Cupp said we need to dump Clinton from these events.  No way.  Clinton was a whoring alley cat but he was a good President.  

The only thing I had on the DVR was the debate from late June.  I would really like to erase that memory from my brain.  Oh, Joe.  You tried.  You really tried.  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend