Football players
I am too tired to let the bully affect my sleep. He is a former football player and have I mentioned I dislike about 95% of football players? I watched a documentary about those Kelce brothers - Jason and Travis. I like them. The rest? Not so much. The day the monster screamed ib the hallway he let out some football grunt. I find that crap childish, immature and not very manly. I want to roll my eyes and throw up when I hear someone say You know he played football as though it were some type of royal title It wouldn't upset me to watch a game but I would probably make fun of the players for their macho behavior
And of course I did not get a response. I kind of don't want to because I think I would get more upset and annoyed. I am tired from my afternoon. It wasn't even the sitting and worrying before my appointment. It was sitting in traffic. It reminded me of when I went for treatment every day. Makes you weary. At least I only have to travel to the dining room to start work.
I hope downstairs is nice and warm for the monster. He should enjoy heat because he belongs down below.
I hope the good humans have a good night and sleep well.
Comments
Post a Comment