The Rudeness Factor

It was a tough day.  We had windows installed.  I don't know if Precious will be able to look out the window with these new windows but the worst part is over.  

Today I hit my limit with the diva.  I saw that there was a question from her about my area of knowledge after I had signed off and I wasn't sure if she got the answer she needed, so I responded. I had a feeling it was a bad idea and I was right.

I got a response that this wasn't it.  It was something else.  The word choice just pissed me off.  I also noticed she in a call with the lurker.  I put in our group chat I'm sorry. I was trying to help.

No, I'm not sorry.  I don't owe her anything.  I'm so tired of her talking to me like I'm a fucking idiot when she makes such insane mistakes.  I am tired of being belittled now that she has become friends with the big mean girl of the group.  She just talks to me terribly in groups but now I thought maybe I'd point it out in writing.  I got a response that she didn't mean to come across as snippy and that wasn't her intention.  

Of course this message carried onto a private message.  I wasn't about to start anything and tell her my list of grievances.  I've done that in the past.  We're not going to play that game.  I just said I'm a little distracted this morning and explained we had people in our apartment and my landlord also fainted twice so I called 911.  

I got told by Jeremy that he was fine and I cancelled it.  Yeah.  That was my fucking morning so I don't need any shit from a spoiled bitch.  That poor kid probably weighs about 90 pounds.  He fainted twice and hit his head.  The window guy caught him and we had him sit down and drink something.  He seemed better once he had the water.  Charlie was at work so he called a friend to sit with him and bring him some food.

So no, I don't want to hear about the diva's feelings and how she thinks I'm a wonderful person.  No, you think I'm a doormat and I'm fucking tired of it.  I'm glad I responded the way I did.  She has talked to me very horribly in our calls and dismissed me.  

I see everyday someone in the white house who talks so mean and ugly.  I'm tired of it from people.  I hear enough and I thought don't talk to me like that.  You never listened to me when I tried to train you so don't give me an attitude when I respond to a question.  Just a mean girl.  I wasted all of my time for someone kick me.

I also took down a compliment I wrote on our thank you board after I got treated so badly.  The winner could get a prize.  I know because I've won in the past.  No, you play stupid games with me.  You don't get a prize.

I was seriously depressed on Sunday so maybe just being pissed off is an improvement in mood?

Well glad I have off on Friday.  Unless the diva wants to travel to Holland.  Boy, I had enough with that one.  What a spoiled bitch. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend