Kohls - Why Have you Betrayed me?

I hate Kohls.  I don't hate their clerks or their cash.  I dislike that Capital One has taken over.  My mom still hasn't gotten her credit card.  

This is my sign not to have any credit cards and I'm good.  The card isn't really the issue.  The issue was what happened with the return.  I didn't get a credit back on my account. I got a merchandise credit.  That's crap.

I have no idea why that happened.  I couldn't find the receipt I printed up but I found it on the phone.  For some reason they couldn't connect it with the credit card or my order number.  It's their new system.  It's Capital One and it sucks.  I didn't even argue when I got a merchandise credit for the shoes. I just wanted to go home.  I don't understand why I didn't a credit on my shiny new Kohl's card.  

I thought I picked up all of my mom's orders but I missed one and that pissed me off.  I'm not pissed at her.  I'm pissed at Kohl's. I have to go back tomorrow to get it.  I see why she did it.  She got tantalized by the Kohl's cash so that's cool. I understand.  

I returned an air fryer she couldn't figure out and couldn't see.  Considering I burned Suddenly Salad back in 2002, I'm really not the expert on any food related preparation.  I took it back and I think she got a merchandise credit.  I had a receipt so I have no idea why they're doing this.

My mom wants to return the shirts she picked up.  She agreed she would go with me.  I think she's fearful I might have a meltdown in a Kohl's department store.

I wouldn't.  I respect Kohl's cash too much. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend