Good News and yet having some rage moments
Well, it appears that the two young men who were here first are our new landlords and they would like us to stay. Not sure what they would like the rent to be for us, but I think it'll be ok. It's a relief and easier to find ways to make the dollar stretch if I don't have to hire a mover.
I made the call I don't want to call for my medical bill. The person was nice and the tears were less than minimal. I got on a 12 month plan and I think most likely it'll be paid off sooner. Another relief.
Ever hear of rage texting? Rage driving? Well, I had a moment of rage messaging and I don't think it'll ever reach that person. If it does? Oh damn. I said some things. I tried to erase it but I don't know anymore.
I was having anger moments about Cassie before I went to bed last night. Just felt used. I felt humiliated and embarrassed for thinking she cared when it was more about something she could tell others to lift herself up. I used some "f" bombs. Not many, just a couple, I think. See, she deleted all of her social media and when I sent a message to her messenger it said it couldn't be delivered. Then I kept going. And going. I deleted them all but I thought if she comes back to social media, will those messages reappear? Maybe they should, I guess. It's hard to get ghosted when you have something to say.
Just when I thought the rage was fading when I got the news about us staying, I got a message from the diva. She basically ran over my foot. I had picked up something before I went to lunch and I thought I'd work on it. I assigned it to myself. I saw something where she had notes in this task and I thought what is this? I got distracted by the phone call and then I get a message from her telling me that I did something wrong. No, I didn't. I didn't argue. I said the task is done and I said I'm moving on.
This is where I make my mistake with someone. I open up and then they walk all over me. How can I trust anyone? I can't! I can't trust women like that! Every freaking time and they pull shit like this! Mistakes are going to happen but I have seen enough from the diva that she did the same thing that I talked to her about with the others. Welcome to ICE World, Diva! Enjoy the cordial ice you'll be getting from me in the future! It's like just leave me alone and don't send me anymore fucking memes thinking it's ok.
I know I have Corinne. I'm thankful I have Corinne.
This drives me up the wall with women that they have to act like that! Step on others! This is why we can't have a woman for President when we are our own worst enemy!
Yeah, I love Kamala and I listened and read the disappointing stories that she may have been involved in sabotaging other women. I hope they're stories, but damn it, I have seen too much of it over the years that it just upsets me we keep doing it to each other!
Tomorrow I had a hair cut appointment that got cancelled. I'm still taking off. I need a break from this shit. Back stabbers!
I get to stay in my home. I may pay more but damn, that is a nice feeling.
Comments
Post a Comment