Feeling a little Red Eye

Believe it or not, the red eye isn't from crying.  I kind of think this gel that I took to help me with these stupid bumps is causing an allergic reaction.  I'm not really sure.  Second day in a row I was a little red around my right eye.  I didn't use it last night after I saw how red around the eye I was.  Damn. I was hoping that would work.  Now isn't the time to go back for another appointment when knowing where I'm going to live is a big F ing issue.

I hope this place tomorrow is the place for us.  I felt kind of depressed looking at it and I don't know why.  It does seem nice.  I think things are moving way too fast and I felt like this was our last resort.  It is in a way.  We will have to sell the washer and dryer fast.  

When I woke up this morning, I felt better. I liked the idea I actually won't be that far from my old neighborhood in Bay View.  I liked the idea that I do actually feel safer in that neighborhood.  It's a lot to think about it but I think this is the best option.  I just hope the option doesn't look bad to us when we see a model.  

It's a little cold to have the window open but I figured someone has been traumatized by all this moving around.  She's happy and I like the fact that this place will accept cats without a thousand dollar deposit.  We can actually have two cats.

I hope I can make some progress with my work today.  I'm so annoyed with the diva. I told Corinne about it.  This is why I don't like to talk to people.  They say stupid things like your worrying is useless.  Well, when you ask me a question next time, I will lie because I don't want to hear the words of wisdom that I didn't ask for.  I felt like I was being criticized.  The monster got 60 days to vacate.  We basically got less than 30 days to get out or fear our rent getting raised $400.

I think if we get accepted and if we do have to move by May 1st, it'll be game on.  I wish it would be for June.  It could buy me a little time. I hate the fact that my sister and brother in-law will be at a hotel while they're here because of the chaos that our landlord caused.  Thanks again, asshole.  So oblivious to how foolish he sounded in front of them whining about his life to my 80 something mom.  

I saw that my claim for the ultrasound got approved.  Only $884.  I'll be paying on that until next year.  Sigh.  Even going for a skin irritation is out of the question now, let alone an MRI.  I know the move takes precedence.  The landlord's cruelty has been hard to take.  It really has been.

I hope the good humans have a good day.   I think the diva replaced the lurker.  Damn.  Leave me alone diva. 


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend