Still Waiting and Not Feeling Great
I don't know if things changed. I get it. Two years ago, I had my screening and I saw that I had the email results within a few hours. I was kind of thrown but relieved. The next year I got anxious and kept checking my email and I had the results by late afternoon.
No email as of now and I'm not feeling ok.
I felt ok like everything was status quo. I don't know if their process changed. A letter was mentioned and I would know in a few days.
I would like to think that if I need a callback it's by tomorrow morning.
It just sucks that there's no email. The panic is setting in and it's a really horrible feeling.
I've been dragged to hell once. I don't want to make a return visit.
Today, I upset my mom and overwhelmed her by texting our landlord about our bath tub and bathroom sink. We are supposed to have a plumber tomorrow. He actually seemed to think it was something we did. I don't bathe in sludge, dude. This bath tub is from 1926. What do you think is going to happen with a tub like this? She was upset and snapped at me because she wanted the house to look cleaner. I apologized. She snapped a little harder because my cousin has been upsetting her with politics.
My cousin has a house she can sell and live a long time off that money. We have nothing. I'm so glad she upset my mom with her panic bullshit.
I am just feeling upset tonight. This just doesn't feel like a good day.
Comments
Post a Comment