Just Feeling Sad

I kind of go through little crying fits where I think I'm ok and then I just start.

I am sad.  I thought maybe we would get a break once the monster left. I guess we're next.

My mom said the monster would have a good laugh. I told her forget him.  His new neighbors are probably out calling the city on him.  He's a mess.

The era of screwing over people is trending thanks to this last election.  It's ok to blindside people.

I just want a home where I feel safe.  Is that too much to ask?

I guess it is. If the universe is listening, I could use a sign.

I think I'm going to cry again.  This is just this awful trying to get through the day and not dwell. 

It's not working so well.  I feel so bad and so sad right now. I feel like such a loser that I may not have a decent place to live in the future.  My mom shouldn't have to worry about this either.   

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend