Feeling Like I'm going to die
This is one of the many stages I am going through in the waiting game. I couldn't make it to the 10 year mark. Sigh. I am struggling tonight with emotions.
My mom keeps bringing up the landlord and his big woe is me problems. Yeah. I know. I don't want to hear about him. I'm upset she had to go through this 10 years ago. I'm upset that she had to get scared by it 6 years ago. She shouldn't have to go through it again. I'm trying not to be too upset because I don't want her to cry.
I read that lonely people have a shorter lifespan and I wondered the first time if this was maybe a sign I wasn't meant to have a long life. I am feeling that way right now.
I need a hug. I need to hear it's going to be ok. This is what I deal with. These are normal feelings. I have been made to feel like a crazy person. I wouldn't ask anyone to walk in my shoes but if they dealt with what I did, they would realize its normal to feel this way.
When I wake up in the morning, I might not feel so bad. I might have a better day. Tonight, I feel sad and I'm not apologizing for it. I handled this by myself financially. About $13 grand over a course of 10 years
I'm fucking scared right now. Maybe it'll end after the next test and it'll be just nothing.
I didn't think it would be expensive to keep me alive.
Comments
Post a Comment