Kind of a Day
At least the check cleared so that's a win for me. Sigh.
I'm tired. I sent out a message for help before I signed off. Will I get it? Debatable. At least I asked. That's all that I can do. I am doing my best and I suspect that people are starting their own holiday time. Well I would like that as well but that's not happening.
My mom was tearful about the plans for Liz Cheney and her role with January 6th. I get it. There's only so much you can take listening to the plans. I listened to Jasmine Crockett talk about the budget and how Elon Musk is getting involved and that depressed me. As far as Liz Cheney goes, she can handle herself. I am bothered by that pollster that is being sued. Just because. You have to be immune from it but yet, it affects you. There's no reason any of this should be happening. I've been finding Lawrence O'Donnell on her laptop for her to watch and she is passing on it tonight. Yeah. I feel the same. Might be a day of having Pluto TV on to deflect from the insanity.
I played my grand niece's concert from last night throughout the day. She's such a joyful little gem. I loved seeing her shimmy and do her thing. Get it girl. Be you and don't let anyone dull your shine.
I have Charlie Sheen's Anger Management on. Charlie seems kind of mellow to the people that are going to pop up in the news for the next 4 years.
How wild is that I can now relax to the women yelling at each other on the Beverly Hills Housewives.
One day at a time. I am sort of ok. Better than a couple of days, but kind of struggling. Tomorrow is a new day.
Comments
Post a Comment