The Lurker - A New CBS Show

One could make a show about this individual.  I was right.  I totally hate that I was right but at least I didn't feel blind sided.

Not sure why I had that feeling but I suspected another incident had the lurker's fingerprints all over it.  AGAIN.  

I am so tired of this person. I feel targeted.  I feel harassed.  It's done in a such a sly way that how can I prove it?  I think someone believes me.  Maybe two people.  I think what do you want?  Want me broke and homeless?  Want me on the street?  Want me dead?  I really wonder when people keep driving a stake at hurting you, what is their goal?  What is their goal?  Get your jollies out of someone's pain?  Enjoy being a bad person?  Excuse me for the drastic questions, but when someone keeps poking at you endlessly day after day what do you expect?  What is your goal?  Ruin my life??  TOO LATE! 

I'm thinking of a lot of "f" words right now.  It was really so innocent on my part and unintentional which is becoming a thorn in my side because well, someone is fucking relentless.  Excuse.  I'm allowed an F word occasionally.  I don't mean to go to gutter town, but I'm tired of this.  Three effing years.  STOP IT!!!!!!  What a sick individual.  Leave me the hell alone! 

I did not do anything.  I got hurt by what I did report but how am I supposed to feel?  Is it ok to disrespect someone CONSTANTLY?  

Sigh.  Enough.  I had a good two days with Corinne.  Even my mom cheered up a little as well.  

I think there is a smoke alarm below us, near our vent. I texted my landlord about it.  He never says anything but he probably sent a message to the monster and now we are finding the side door unlocked. I heard door slamming yesterday.  Yeah, I know, I thought I saw a human on Saturday with the dog.  It was all an illusion.  He's probably mad that we said something.  It's in his best interest to change the battery in his smoke alarm but that's how fucking lazy he is!  Yeah, I said it again.  Sorry.

Someone used our laundry soap.  I didn't have the camera angled correctly so we couldn't really see it but it's half empty.  

I'M SO SICK OF SCUMBAGS! 

Ugh, I'm typing in all caps like Trump.  When we hear that beep go off all day, it does wear on your nerves.  

I am off on Friday and that's a good thing.  Lurker will be lurking elsewhere tomorrow.  I'm sick of being targeted by rotten people like that.  

Good humans I hope there's no lurkers or monsters in your lives.  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend