Out with the Old
Went to bed early. Well maybe 10 minutes early but that's like an hour early for me. I forgot to set Alexa for the song of the morning so instead, I got Precious howling. Thanks. It helped.
My mom had me write a new note for the Great Fava to correct his mistakes. I spent the night before writing ugly notes and laughing when I asked my mom if this would be ok. Writing is cathartic. As long as I didn't mail it. I remembered to address him by his name and not an expletive. Included the pleases and so sorry to bother you. Not really. You owe us jerk. If it gets her the money she earned, I'll throw flowers on the envelope if it helps. I'll mail it today and hopefully he won't write a snotty note back.
I am still trying to get some order in the stuff that I have between almost moving, moving stuff for the windows people and then hiding stuff from company. I may make a run to Goodwill with a few things. I found this paper tray that seems to be an eye sore lately. I don't think I'll use it but I don't know if I can deal with the eBay weirdos. I got it after our manager told us we were all pigs for how we kept our desk and that we needed to clean up. She was charming wasn't she? I ordered a paper tray to organize some of my papers. I just went through a period where I was buried with files and I could never get to my filing at the time. I was so glad when things become more electronic. What a mess. Filing was always the last on my list. It's a nice tray but I kind of feel like it doesn't have a good use. Since the Goodwill that I donate to is near the university maybe some college student will make a good use out of it. I'll take my yoga mat as well. Not sure how long I've had that but I ordered one the other day with my fitness and lifestyle card. It looks like it has better cushioning. I would like to do more pilates exercises but I know just lying on my back hurts a part of my back? Is that sciatica? I'm not sure. I'm hoping this helps.
Precious sat on her perch next to me while I worked. I love her. I was crying a little bit about the woman who was murdered and she was murdered. I'm tired of the lying and the false narratives. There's just no excuse for what happened. No excuse.
They're doing a great job at making us tired. At least I'm tired. I got eye patches to help with that! Dark humor. Sorry.
I hope the good humans have a good day.
Comments
Post a Comment