What in the Fresh Hell Are you Doing Social Sally?
That should be the diva's new nickname - Social Sally.
I need an afternoon off from this insanity. I can thank Social Sally for making me feel super salty when I signed off.
I mentioned to her in my stupidity how I didn't like to be called out indirectly in a group chat. Well she did that and mentioned if anyone saw this rush in a certain area. It's my area and anyone can work on it but I felt like it was drawing attention to me. I said I didn't see it because I'm working on something else. WHY DO YOU CARE? I said I'll put it in my name and she answered "You're welcome." I looked to see where I said a thank you.
This is one of those times where you want to punch something. Did I thank for anything? I should thank her for the acid reflux she gave me the last two days seeing her videos.
What kills me is that it's during work hours. I looked and didn't see any tonight. I see interacting with others and posting videos about Travis Kelce and Taylor Swift getting engaged. How old is she? She's older than me but she's posting this. I suspect that she might make a few extra dollars doing this. What complete BS to do this during work hours. She does enough to piss off others that no, I won't say anything. I have tried but she keeps throwing the flame on herself. She has scorched me a few times.
I pity the people who travel with her next week. She gave the thinker grief during our weekly call doing her usual poor me, I'm a sensitive soul and little baby nonsense. I'm very thankful this is my only interaction for a couple of weeks with Social Sally. I'm Anita Social aka Anti Social.
I took care of some things that I don't get to do like shredding papers or remembering to take out the recycling. I got new bags for recycling from Dollar Tree and got Precious some of her favorite treats at Wal Mart.
I got a lot to do the next few days. As long as there isn't another message from the diva I should be fine. I think she's wearing her nightgown when she does these videos too. Good grief.
Social media makes people morons. Where's Andy Cohen and the cameras?
Comments
Post a Comment