Don't Want to Do this Today
Yeah. Back to the grind.
I have a feeling I may get talked to about Regina. I'll be surprised if I don't since I do have a scheduled monthly discussion tomorrow. I would like to get it over with. I'm very tired of the lurker and Regina. I just want them to go find their own mean gang to join and leave the rest of us alone.
You think when you leave high school that you're done with the meanness. No, it pops up in other areas and it seems to follow me like a black cloud. Buzz off mean girls. I've had enough.
So the old orange mango wants to steal the midterms? Sigh. I'm tired of that mean girl. I'm happy that Zelensky brought some back up this time and I don't know where JD Vance was, but I'm glad that he wasn't around. No red carpet for the leaders? Say it ain't so. I'm looking forward to September 3rd when Ro Khanna and Thomas Massie bring in the Epstein victims to testify before Congress.
I finished listening to Cory Booker's book. It wasn't a horrible political book that talked about Trump's damage. It was more like the history of his own experiences in politics. I like Cory but sometimes I'm not a fan of the things he does. I know Democrats aren't full of virtue and noble, it's just sometimes I wish he would do better in the Senate. I think I'll move onto a celebrity biography to give my wracked brain a break from politics. I am enjoying Jaime Harrison's podcast. He had the woman running against Lindsay Graham. I hope she beats him. I'm tired of that kiss ass.
I was not feeling so hot about my medical bills. I think once I get the call about my reporting from last week, I might find the bill to call Ascension and set up a payment plan and add to what I already have on there. Good grief. It never ends. You just get tired of paying and paying to stay alive. You think my quality of life is not so great when I'm worried and stressed about paying medical. I got tearful about it last night with my mom.
I see this woman who parks her car in the Pick n' Save parking lot. She has a dog and she seems to yell a lot at the dog. I wonder if she lives in her car. I feel like I might be on that route somedays and it scares me. It's just so much and I'm trying right now. I'm worried because we have a crazy person in office. Thanks voters.
One step at a time.
I hope the good humans have a good day.
Comments
Post a Comment