More Life

I did not have South Park on my bingo card.  OMG that was a wild episode.  I hate to admit that I watched it with my mom because of the end and it was AI, but I never saw her laugh so hard.  It was a salacious episode but wow, it was right up there with Jon Stewart's GFY song on Monday.  Thank you Trey & Matt.

A day off from the work insanity.  I really hope the Thinker stays with us.  She was familiar with Frick and Frack.  They have that big of a reputation?  They were part of the same group as the Thinker's old group and when they had to help Frick and Frack, they couldn't have been ruder.  Sounds about right.

For the life of me, I don't know how Lois showed up on my Instagram feed as people you may know.  What algorithm did I get on?  I looked at it and through her pictures.

People really show you what jerks they are on social media.  Lois is a jerk.  Her kids seem like jerks too.  Everything is for show.  Not shocked.  I did see that she has moved out of Shorewood.  Oh damn.  I can't lower the property values? I was there today at their post office.  I'm so sad.  I looked at her facebook as well and saw that she moved last year.

When I went for a walk tonight, I had that emotion come over me again.  Anger.  Just pissed off.  I had done a chat with T Mobile about how much it would cost me if I got a new phone.  It would be about $27 more a month.  I thought maybe now is not the time.  Maybe the fall. 

I still have to find out what insurance I can change to because my policy will be ending in October with Secura.  I might have to pay a few more dollars but I can't call for another couple of weeks.

I also got to find out when my oncology appointment will be and that will be a $55 copay.  I am hoping to also find this prescription cream I got from my dermatologist. I seem to itch more from the damn sun and what do you know? I can't find it and forgot to ask him if he would refill it.  I don't know if his office would be able to do it over the phone or if he would want me to come in and all I can think is another $55.

I am worried I might need a repair on my car come October.  I got a weird feeling but that's just me.

So yeah.  I am feeling aggravated that I see Lois and her kids skipping on the beach like jackasses smiling and laughing.  Who does that?  What a bunch of assholes.  

I don't begrudge anyone who goes on a nice vacation or lives in a nicer house.  I begrudge Lois.

Why?  She doesn't appreciate anything and she's a bitch.

I said it.  She's a bitch.

Before she started, the mentor saw the names of people starting and he made a comment about her.  Then when I found out I was assigned to her, I freaked out.  The mentor told me not to worry.  She lives up to her low expectations.

She's a bitch that would yell at a waitress for not giving her water in a timely manner.  When she went on vacation, Lorna offered to watch her dogs and take them in while she's gone.  Lois called our manager and asked her if Lorna was capable to take care of two dogs.

She's a bitch.  Lorna was kissing up and I didn't like her, but she was good with dogs.  

When Lorna's husband was dealing with cancer treatment, Lois did show her grace and throw Lorna compliments.  To me.  The one she treated so shabbily.  Bitch again.  

You think how can someone who treats people so badly be blessed with being able to relax and enjoy life while people like me try to find moments of joy to help us get through the struggles of life?

Help me make this make sense, please.  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Way Past My Bedtime

The Dark Things

So Here's the Weekend