Still Anxious!
Maybe seeing all these stupid videos of couples dancing to YMCA is irritating me. After John Kelly's comments about Trump thinking that Hitler was ok, I'm just at a loss on why anyone would support that. It's ok to have differences, but that's a hard one to get over, supporting someone like that. He means what he says. Did January 6th not upset anyone?
I did a text bank for Wisconsin and Georgia and I thought I'll keep going until we run out of addresses. I was done after 15 minutes. I think I got about 1500 between the two states which is a lot but I could have done more. Glad that there was enough volunteers to get all the texts out. I got told to F off a couple of times. So be it. I'm doing something!
I watched Barack speak again and Kamala. I see that Beyonce will be joining her. My mom asked if Beyonce endorsed her. I said I don't think so but I think she did without saying it by giving her the ok to use her music right away. Who does Trump get at his rallies? Kid Rock and Chachi. That sounds like a fun time. In hell.
What in the fresh hell was that crap with Tucker Carlson? Talking about rubbing feces on the wall and daddy is going to spank us? That's some creepy stuff. I know someone who went to see Tucker in their city and I was so disappointed. Nicest person. I was baffled when I found out. The only people who spread their feces was the January 6th people. If anyone spreads their feces, it would be at Mar-A-Lardo.
I want the election to be over but the aftermath worries me.
Comments
Post a Comment