Another Day Off
I'm quite the slacker. I actually get a day off for voting. Because I did it early, I had to pick a day before the end of the month. I know Boo Hoo me. A day off. I'm fine with it. I will regret it on Tuesday because I'm stuck on a few things, behind on other things and I know the lurker will interfere. I just know it. I'm in a leave me alone moment if that happens. I'm tired of being bullied in a "demure" way.
I walked the hill today and will tomrrow. I'm kind of looking forward to doing Weight Watchers at the beginning of the year. I need that kick. If I can just get started and get my momentum going. I think I might be able to get some kettlebells with this new lifestyle fund. I'm anxious to see.
I'm anxious for the credit card rehab to start. I want to see that number go down and down each month. Yeah, still feeling ashamed but in a few months, I might start feeling a little bit better. Hopefully there's no more semis chasing me. Ugh.
My mom made me email my cousin after I told her about the polls and what was said on MSNBC this morning. Some of the pollsters are right leaning are kind of being accused of fudging the numbers. I had to wonder. I'm still nervous. I thought nobody is thinking about the mail in ballots. My cousin doesn't vote and when I asked, I think I irritated my mom. I know my cousin just won't go. I hear the excuses and well, I'm thinking that's not ok. Get an absentee ballot.
No, I don't want to watch the news all day or think about it tomorrow. I want to catch up on some housewives garbage. Because you know, America is a garbage can. Nazi party going on tonight. Bunch of disgusting people.
Have a good night, good humans.
Comments
Post a Comment